Login | My Cart | Contact Us|Follow Us    
 
Courses Diplomas Certificates

Search

Go
Home
About Us Customer Care Testing Services Learning Programs Learning Solutions My Reservations

Corporate Sales
Tel: 2 02 29177525
Fax: 2 02 29177526
Email:
sales@yat.com.eg
Hotline
19YAT
19928
Email Contacts
Inquires: info@yat.com.eg
Corporate Sales:
sales@yat.com.eg
Complains:
complains@yat.com.eg
Jobs:
hr@yat.com.eg

Headquarter
Rama Tower, Ring Road.,Kattameya,
Cairo - Egypt
Tel: 2 02 29177525
Fax: 2 02 33057716
Mob:2 01001726642
Email:
info@yat.com.eg
Heliopolis Branch
15, M. Yousief El Kady St., Kolleyet El Banat, Heliopolis,
Cairo - Egypt
Tel: 2 02 24183457
Fax: 2 02 24196027
Mob:2 01001746784
Email:
heliopolis@yat.com.eg
Nasr City Branch
5th Floor 68, Makram Ebaid St., Nasr City,
Cairo – Egypt
Tel:2 02 26705371
Fax: 2 02 26705369
Mob:2 01001726631
Email: nasrcity@yat.com.eg
Maadi Branch
48, Street No. 7, Maadi,
Cairo - Egypt
Tel: 2 02 27507561
Fax: 2 02 27507562
Mob:2 01001746771
Email:
maadi@yat.com.eg
Mohandeseen Branch
77 Syria Street, Sudan intersection
Giza- Egypt
Tel: 2 02 33057714
Fax: 2 02 33057716
Mob:2 01001746781
Email:
mohandessen@yat.com.eg
Dokki Branch
El Mesaha Square, Dokki,
Cairo – Egypt
Tel: 2 02 37628773
Fax:2 02 37628774
Mob:2 01001746775 
Email: Dokki@yat.com.eg
6 October Branch
Golden Mall, 6 October,
Cairo – Egypt
Tel: 2 02 38326208
Fax: 2 02 38326209
Mob:2 01001726639
Kattameya Branch
Rama Tower, Ring Road.,Kattameya,
Cairo - Egypt
Tel: 2 02 29177009
Fax: 2 02 29177532
Email:
Kattameya@yat.com.eg
Alexandria Branch
5 Roshdy Basha St., Roshdy,
Alexandria - Egypt
Tel: 2 03 5414288
Fax: 2 03 5410478
Mob:2 01001746779
Email:
smouha@yat.com.eg
Tanta Branch
9 Moaweya St., Tanta
Elgharbia - Egypt
Tel: 040 3299035
Fax: 040 3299036
Mob:2 01001746783
Email :
tanta@yat.com.eg
Mansoura Branch
95 El-Gomhoreya St., Mansoura
Eldakahlia - Egypt
Tel: 050 2223064
Fax: 050 2223065
Mob:2 01001746770
E-mail:
mansoura@yat.com.eg